IMG_4002.jpg

Van Nhu

Truong

Van Nhu Truong holds since 2007 the national diploma of osteopathy allowing him to use the title validated in 5 years of studies as well as a diploma of physical trainer which allowed him to direct these consultations towards the sportsmen.

 

He has been participating in Pierre Tricot's training on the tissue approach for 10 years, making it possible to practice osteopathy in its broadest sense, to experience osteopathy with full awareness.

 

For the past year, he has had the chance to co-lead the level 1 courses with Jean Banyuls , Pierre Tricot's direct assistant on levels 2 in particular, responsible for the tissue approach training in Spain.

Trainer CV

Declaration of interest

Van Nhu

Truong

Van Nhu Truong est titulaire depuis 2007 du diplôme national d'ostéopathie lui permettant d'user du titre validé en 5 années d'études ainsi qu'un diplôme de préparateur physique qui lui a permis d'orienter ces consultations vers les sportifs.

 

Cela fait 10 ans qu'il participe à la formation de Pierre Tricot sur l'approche tissulaire permettant de pratiquer une ostéopathie dans sa plus large globalité, de vivre une ostéopathie pleine de conscience.

 

Depuis un an, il a la chance de co-animer les stages niveau 1 avec Jean Banyuls, assistant direct de Pierre Tricot sur les niveaux 2 notamment, reponsable de la formation d'approche tissulaire en Espagne.

CV du formateur

Déclaration d’intérêt