Capture d’écran 2021-04-08 à 15.22.17.

Matthieu

Loubière

A graduate of physiotherapist masseur since 2005, Matthieu LOUBIÈRE has held since 2012 an osteopath title, since 2014 a Master 2 in educational science, since 2018 a DU in clinical research methodology, since 2021 of a CMP certificate of practice of the Mulligan concept.

After a few years of liberal practice, he invested in teaching and gradually divided his activity between clinical practice specializing in Musculoskeletal and training. He has been teaching since 2007 in continuous training and since 2009 in initial training.

Its commitment allows it to participate not only in the organization of courses, courses and scientific validation (scientific direction of ITMP for 3 years, training for trainers, intervention within three IFMKs) but also to participate in monitoring and holding of the state diploma of Physiotherapist Masseur (10 sessions). It also welcomes foreign trainers and produces written and oral translations.

He participated in the creation and is co-manager of a training company GEM-K which organizes, hosts and conducts training in central eastern France. In 2017, he created a podcast and blog to promote physiotherapy and evidence-based practice.

To maintain and update knowledge in physiotherapy, he continues to train on average five times a year in both short and long courses.

His taste for human relations and the network thus constituted and maintained during all these years, allows him today to enter into communication with many resource persons. It thus develops partnerships with other training organizations (GBF, Kiné Lille, Kiné & Co, Synetic Formation). He is a member of learned societies (OMT France, SFP) and participated in the scientific committee of two congresses, one of which was responsible (JFK, REP).

He regularly participates in professional congresses (JFK, Gicare, SPB) and has published around twenty articles in national and indexed journals (Kiné la Revue, EMC, Main sLibres). He is the winner of the 2019 SFP Grand Prize.

Capture d’écran 2021-04-08 à 15.22.17.

Matthieu

Loubière

Diplômé masseur kinésithérapeute depuis 2005, Matthieu LOUBIÈRE est titulaire depuis  2012  d’un  titre  d’ostéopathe,  depuis  2014  d’un  Master  2  en  science  de  l’éducation,  depuis  2018  d’un  DU  en  méthodologie  de  recherche  clinique,  depuis  2021  d’un  CMP  certificat de pratique du concept Mulligan. 

Après  quelques  années  de  pratique  libérale,  il  s’est  investi  dans  l’enseignement  et  a  progressivement  partagé  son  activité  entre  pratique  clinique  spécialisée  en  Musculo squelettique et formation. Il enseigne depuis 2007 en formation continue et depuis 2009  en formation initiale.

Son  engagement  lui  permet  de  participer  non  seulement  à  l’organisation  de  cours,  cursus et validation scientifique  (direction scientifique d’ITMP durant 3 ans,  formation  pour les formateurs, intervention au sein de trois IFMK) mais également à participer au  suivi  et  à  la  tenue  du  diplôme  d’état  de  Masseur  Kinésithérapeute  (10  sessions).  Il  accueille également des formateurs étrangers et réalise des traductions écrites et orales.

Il  a  participé à  la  création  et  est  co-gérant  d’une  société  de  formation  GEM-K  qui  organise, accueille et anime des  formations dans le centre est de la France. En 2017, il  crée un podcast et un blog pour promouvoir la kinésithérapie et la pratique  fondée sur  les preuves. 

Pour le maintien et la mise à jour des connaissances en kinésithérapie, il continue de  se former en moyenne cinq fois par an tant sur des formations courtes que longues.

Son goût pour les relations humaines et le réseau ainsi constitué et entretenu pendant  toutes  ces  années,  lui  permet  aujourd’hui  d‘entrer  en  communication  avec  de  nombreuses  personnes  ressources.  Il  développe  ainsi  des  partenariats  avec  d’autres  organismes de formation (GBF, Kiné Lille, Kiné&Co, Synetic Formation). Il est membre de  sociétés  savantes  (OMT  France,  SFP)  et  a  participé  au  comité  scientifique  de  deux  congrès dont un en tant quand responsable (JFK, REP).

Il participe régulièrement à des congrès professionnels (JFK, Gicare, SPB) et a publié une  vingtaine  d’article  dans  des  revues  nationales  et  indexées  (Kiné  la  Revue,  EMC,  Main  sLibres). Il est lauréat du grand prix de la SFP 2019.